French Class

Classe France

D24 od Association (Society)

The board of directors of the Classe Diam24 association is made of 7 members elected for a duration of 2 years :

President :
Xavier Dubos (mandat de Président jusqu’en 2025)
Treasurer :
Vianney Ancellin (mandated until 2025 and also permanent member of the board)
Secretary :
Julie Barrès (mandated until 2025)
Other members :
• Pierre Altier (mandated until 2026)
• Vincent Bouvier (mandated until 2026)
• Karen Menuet (mandated until 2026)
• Stéphane Menuet  (mandated until 2026)

General Assembly Minutes (in french only)